The subscription prices of Clyde and what is included in the subscription.

Your time
is now!

1, 3, 6 or 12 months?

Your subscription, your choice. Whether it’s 1, 3, 6 or 12 months – you can’t beat the flexibility of Clyde. Your car subscription has flown by – but you’d much rather keep things rolling? Simply increase your minimum subscription duration. What subscription term suits you? Scroll through the page and find the automotive motto that describes you and the type of subscription you like. Let’s go!

1 month
term.

Clyde Car subscription – one month term

Drive hard or drive home!

What does the future hold? Who knows. Time to enjoy the here and now to the fullest. Preferably in a car. Variety and spontaneity are the spice of your life. Like to try new things? That’s your thing. Setting things in stone? No thanks. And that goes for your car, too. Good thing there’s Clyde.

Clyde Car subscription – three months term

3 month
term.

Don’t dream your life away – drive your dream car.

You love keeping pace with the latest trends. Life’s too short to be boring! You enjoy every day, every hour, every second to the fullest. Instead of daydreaming, you get out there and take your dream car for a spin – and regularly get yourself a new Clyde.

6 month
term.

Clyde Car subscription – six months term

Drive more of what makes you happy.

Your car, your pride and joy! For you, driving is one of life’s delights. How many people can say they drive a convertible in summer and an SUV in winter? That kind of flexibility is a dream. Thanks, Clyde.

Clyde Car subscription – twelfe months term

12 month
term.

A day without a car is one too many.

You and your car: an inseparable dream duo. You’re like Tarzan and Jane, Romeo and Juliet, Bonnie and Clyde. You don’t want to miss a single day with your trusty automotive companion. A never-ending love story.

Die Abo Preise von Clyde und was alles im Abo inklusive ist.

Deine Zeit
ist jetzt!

1, 3, 6 oder 12 Monate?

Dein Abo, Deine Entscheidung. Ob 1, 3, 6 oder 12 Monate – mit Clyde bist Du maximal flexibel unterwegs. Die Zeit mit Deinem Auto Abo vergeht wie im Flug – und Du willst viel lieber weiterfahren? Dann erhöhe einfach Deine Mindestlaufzeit. Welche Laufzeit passt zu Dir? Scrolle jetzt durch die Seite und finde das Automotto, das Dich und Deinen Abo Typen beschreibt. Let's go!

1 Monat
Laufzeit.

Das Clyde Auto Abo – Ein Monat Laufzeit

Drive hard or drive home!

Was die Zukunft bringt? Wer weiss das schon. Jetzt wird erstmal das Hier und Jetzt in vollen Zügen genossen. Wobei... eigentlich lieber im Auto. Du liebst die Abwechslung und bist maximal spontan unterwegs. Öfter mal was Neues probieren? Voll Dein Ding. Dich festlegen? Nee, lass mal. Das gilt auch für Dein Auto. Gut, dass es Clyde gibt.

Das Clyde Auto Abo – drei Monate Laufzeit

3 Monate
Laufzeit.

Träume nicht Dein Leben, sondern fahre Deinen Traum.

Du liebst es, mit den neuesten Trends zu fahren. Schliesslich ist das Leben zu kurz, um langweilig zu sein! Jeder Tag, jede Stunde, jede Sekunde geniesst Du voll und ganz. Statt verträumt durchs Leben zu gehen, fährst Du lieber Deinen Traum – und schnappst Dir öfters mal einen neuen Clyde.

6 Monate
Laufzeit.

Das Clyde Auto Abo – sechs Monate Laufzeit

Drive more of what makes you happy.

Dein Auto, Dein pures Glück! Autofahren lässt Dein Herz höherschlagen. Wer kann schon von sich behaupten, im Sommer Cabrio und im Winter SUV zu fahren? So viel Flexibilität macht richtig glücklich. Danke Clyde.

Das Clyde Auto Abo – zwölf Monate Laufzeit

12 Monate
Laufzeit.

Ein Tag ohne Auto ist ein verlorener Tag.

Du und Dein Auto: Ein unzertrennliches Traumpaar. Ihr seid wie Tarzan und Jane, wie Romeo und Julia, wie Heidi und Peter. Keinen Tag möchtest Du ohne Deinen treuen Begleiter auf vier Rädern unterwegs sein. A Never Ending Love Story.