VW E-Golf abonnieren

Clyde car subscription

Hit the road with the VW e-Golf

Take off and make Greta proud - with your Clyde E-Golf

Explore cars

Worry-free and fossil-fuel-free driving

Our VW E-Golf on subscription

Have you always wanted to try an electric car? With a Clyde electric car subscription, you can take to the roads safe in the knowledge that you’re being kind to the environment while still only paying a flat rate. With the subscription, you get an electric car for at least three months. Once this minimum period is up, you’re free to decide at short notice whether to extend or cancel. That way you can enjoy limitless e-mobility completely free from fossil fuels or anything else that might spoil your fun.

Four facts about your new e-Golf

  1. Everything in the e-Golf cockpit is digital and networked with customisable settings, including the Active Info Display behind the steering wheel and the larger 9.2-inch navigation system. On top of that, you can operate the Discover Pro navigation system with gestures as well as by touch.

  2. Believe it or not, the more powerful combustion engine in the GTI (230 PS/350 Nm) is no match for the instant torque on this model (136 PS/290 Nm). You can feel it pin you to your seat as soon as you set off. You can easily leave the sporty competition behind when driving in built-up areas – and be much more eco-friendly about it.

  3. The e-Golf comes fully charged, providing around 230 km range depending on your driving style. Once the battery is flat, you’ll need around 45 minutes to charge it back up to 80% at a rapid charge point. The navigation system will show you where charging stations are.

  4. The vehicle’s many safety features, such as the parking assist, high beam assist, lane assist and blind-spot assist, keep you and your family safe and sound.

What’s included in the Clyde subscription

No hassle, no worries, no additional costs: thanks to the fixed monthly rate, with the Clyde car subscription all you have to do is fill up the tank.

Service & wear

No surprises! With Clyde, you don’t have to worry about unplanned costs.

Insurance

Your car is fully insured: third-party, fire and theft as well as fully comprehensive cover are part of the flat rate. (Excess: fully comprehensive cover: CHF 1000.– / partially comprehensive cover: CHF 0.–)

Tyres

Clyde ensures you’ve got the right tyres – all year round, with no additional costs for changes or storage.

Registration & taxes

With no effort or expense for you. Your car is registered in your canton of residence.

Multiple drivers allowed

Family and friends can also drive your car.

Sign up for the Clyde newsletter so you don’t miss out!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
  • About us
  • FAQ
  • Contact
  • Jobs
  • Become a Clyde partner
Language

© 2019 Clyde. All rights reserved

These pages are protected by reCAPTCHA: Privacy Policy - Terms of use

VW E-Golf abonnieren

Clyde Auto-Abo

Mit dem E-Golf auf der Strasse

Losdüsen und Greta stolz machen – mit deinem Clyde E-Golf

Autos entdecken

Worry-free und Treibstoff-free unterwegs

Unser VW E-Golf im Abo

Wolltest du schon immer mal ein Elektroauto ausprobieren? Mit einem abonnierten Clyde E-Auto bist du umweltschonend und sorgenfrei auf den Strassen unterwegs – und das erst noch zum Flatrate-Tarif. Dabei kannst du das Elektroauto für eine Mindestdauer von drei Monaten abonnieren und danach kurzfristig und flexibel über eine Verlängerung oder Kündigung entscheiden. So kommst du in den Genuss von grenzenloser Elektromobilität, ganz ohne fossile Treibstoffe und andere Spassbremser.

4 Facts über deinen neuen E-Golf

  1. Im E-Golf-Cockpit ist alles digital, vernetzt und nach deinen Wünschen konfigurierbar. Ob das Active Info Display hinter dem Lenkrad oder das auf 9.2 Zoll gewachsene Navigationssystem. Übrigens kann das Discover Pro Navigationssystem neben dem Finger auch per Handzeichen bedient.

  2. Ob du’s glaubst oder nicht, gegen das früh verfügbare Drehmoment (136 PS/290 NM), dass dich aus dem Stand spürbar in den Sitz drückt, hat der stärkere Verbrenner im GTI (230 PS/350 NM) keine Chance. Im Stadtverkehr lässt du also die sportliche Konkurrenz locker hinter dir und das erst noch viel ökologischer.

  3. Der E-Golf kommt mit einer vollen Batterie ca. 230 km weit - je nach deinem Fahrverhalten. Ist die Batterie dann einmal leer, brauchst du bei einer Schnellladestation etwa 45 Minuten um 80% zu laden. Die Ladestationen werden dir direkt im Navigationssystem angezeigt.

  4. Dank den vielen Sicherheitssystemen, wie der Parklenkassistent, der Fernlichtassistent, der Spurhalteassistent oder der Toter-Winkel-Assistent, kann dir (und deiner Familie) eigentlich nichts mehr passieren.

Das ist alles drin im Clyde Abo

Hassle-free, worry-free und Mehrkosten-free: dank monatlichem Fixpreis brauchst du mit dem Clyde Auto-Abo nur noch zu tanken.

Service & Verschleiss

No surprises! Mit Clyde musst du dir keine Sorgen über ungeplante Kosten machen.

Versicherung

Dein Auto ist komplett versichert: Haftpflicht, Teil- und Vollkasko sind Teil der Flatrate. (Selbstbehalt: Vollkasko CHF 1000.– / Teilkasko: CHF 0.–)

Reifen

Clyde sorgt für richtige Reifen – das ganze Jahr, ohne Mehrkosten für Wechsel & Einlagerung.

Zulassung und Steuern

Ohne Aufwand oder Kosten für dich. Dein Auto ist in deinem Wohnkanton eingelöst.

Mehrfahrer erlaubt

Familie und Freunde dürfen dein Auto auch fahren.

Melde dich für den Clyde Newsletter an, um zukünftig nichts mehr zu verpassen!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
  • Über uns
  • FAQ
  • Kontakt
  • Jobs
  • Clyde Partner werden
Sprache

© 2020 Clyde. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seiten sind geschützt durch reCAPTCHA: Datenschutzerklärung - Nutzungsbedingungen