All electric.
All inclusive.
All good.

Electric mobility made easy

Drive an electric car at a fixed price. The Clyde car subscription includes everything in one monthly instalment – insurance, servicing, taxes and even electricity. Discover the latest and most popular electric cars from Tesla, VW, Audi, Skoda and more – with state-of-the-art technology and maximum performance. Not driving an electric car yet? Clyde makes switching easy – with maximum flexibility and free electricity. Do something good – for the environment and your wallet.

All-inclusive,
all the way.

The Clyde Energy Benefit includes electricity at home, at work or at any public charging station in our network of charging partners.

You and your loved ones enjoy top coverage on the road, with the costs already included in your monthly rate.

You receive the number plate of your canton of residence, and we cover the costs of registration and taxes.

We take care of the service and tyres – at no extra cost. And you get the vignette for free to top things off.

The future of mobility – your electric car subscription.

Subscriptions are omnipresent – be it for digital magazines, Swiss flowers or vegetables straight from the farm. And for your mobility? All you need is Clyde – Switzerland’s most sustainable e-car subscription.

More than e-mobility – our contribution to Switzerland’s energy revolution

From flexible electric car offering to your own solar roof. With a comprehensive Swiss mobility solution – electricity generation, charging infrastructure and electric vehicles – Clyde is facilitating the switch to electric mobility and making a significant contribution to the energy revolution.

Need advice on your electric car?

All-electric. All-inclusive.

All electric.
All inclusive.
All good.

Das ist E-Mobilität in easy.

E-Auto fahren zum Fixpreis. Im Clyde Auto-Abo ist alles in einer monatlichen Rate inklusive: Versicherung, Wartung, Steuern und auf Wunsch sogar der Strom zum Laden. Entdecke die neuesten und gefragtesten elektrischen Fahrzeuge von VW, Audi, Tesla, Škoda & Co. – mit modernster Technik und maximaler Performance. Noch nicht elektrisch unterwegs? Clyde macht den Umstieg einfach: mit maximaler Flexibilität allem inklusive. Tu etwas Gutes – für die Umwelt und dein Portemonnaie.

Von Beginn,
alles drin.

Mit dem «Clyde Energy Benefit» ist der Strom an allen öffentlichen Ladestationen unseres Partner-Ladenetzwerks inkludiert. Privates Laden, zum Beispiel zu Hause oder am Arbeitsplatz, wird in Form von Vouchern gutgeschrieben. Diese kannst du auf deine nächstmögliche Monatsrate anrechnen. *Bitte beachte, dass der «Clyde Energy Benefit» nur dann in deiner monatlichen Rate inkludiert ist, wenn du die Strom-Option «Premium» gewählt hast.

Du und deine Liebsten sind unterwegs perfekt abgesichert. Die Kosten sind bereits in deiner monatlichen Rate inkludiert.

Du erhältst das Nummernschild deines Wohnkantons. Die Kosten für Zulassung und Steuern übernehmen wir.

Um Service und Reifen kümmern wir uns – und das ohne Mehrkosten. Die Vignette gibt's gratis oben drauf.

Die Zukunft der Mobilität – dein E-Auto-Abo

Ob für digitale Zeitschriften, Schweizer Blumen oder den Gemüsekorb vom Bauern – Abos sind omnipräsent. Und für deine Mobilität? Da fehlt dir nur noch Clyde – das nachhaltigste E-Auto-Abo der Schweiz.

Mehr als E-Mobilität: unser Beitrag zur Energiewende Schweiz

Vom flexiblen E-Auto-Angebot zum eigenen Solardach. Mit einer ganzheitlichen Schweizer Mobilitätslösung – Stromproduktion, Ladeinfrastruktur und Elektrofahrzeuge – erleichtert Clyde den Umstieg auf die Elektromobilität und leistet einen massgebenden Beitrag zur Energiewende.

Beratung zu deinem E-Auto gefällig?

Alles elektrisch. Alles inklusive.